You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Con tu SBD se pueden lograr muchas cosas con Heroes Anonimos

in #youarehope6 years ago

Very good post, very interesting to travel to your country, I see there smile of friendliness there, happy smile that tersungging from sweet lips sweet little girls, and beautiful girls with a charming smile. I also glanced at a social account with your name (nahu), maybe I will meet you and your friends there, thank you and best regards @nahupuku , I upvote and resteem for you

Sort:  

THANKS A LOT my friend for your words!!! i create the same post in english if you wanna read and share too, for the international Steem comunity be my guest... blessings: https://steemit.com/youarehope/@nahupuku/you-can-help-us-in-unknown-heroes-venezuela-with-a-simple-sbd-transf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51