Thankful Thursday! YouAreHOPE Weekly Donor Report

in #youarehope6 years ago

www.kizoa.com_dscf3518.jpg

Am I the only person having wallet problem? I can only get 6 days of the wallet to load so if you donated last Thursday THANK YOU and I am very sorry you are not acknowledged here, but the last SIX days of donors are listed below. THANK YOU to all the supporters of YAH!!!

@thealliance continues to support YAH in many, many ways. THANKS @thealliance!
@sneaky-ninja shows up with FIFTY-NINE donations of mostly .2 to .3 SBD each. THANKS @sneaky-ninja!
Transfer 10.000 SBD from @tattoodjay I haven't been able to give big upvotes and support as much as I would like of recent so thought this may help the cause THANKS @tattodjay!
Transfer 10.000 STEEM from cgbartow This is a donation on behalf of the Community Growth Project(CGP) we hope that this helps the efforts of the youarehope movement and we will continue to support via upvotes and resteems in the future. THANKS @cgbartow!
Transfer 1.000 SBD from @c0ff33a Donation THANKS @c0ff33a!
Transfer 0.001 STEEM from steembasicincome Congratulations! thanks to @snook you have been enrolled in Steem Basic Income. Learn more at https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-a-complete-overview THANKS @snook and @steembasicincome!
Transfer 5.000 SBD from @isaria Monthly Donation THANK @isaria!
Transfer 0.353 SBD from @lost-ninja Daily Earnings - 0.353 SBD | Thank you!
Transfer 0.058 STEEM from @lost-ninja Daily Earnings - 0.058 STEEM | Thank you! THANKS @lost-ninja!
Transfer 0.002 SBD from @danur THANKS @danur!
Transfer 0.442 SBD from @lost-ninja Daily Earnings - 0.442 SBD | Thank you!
Transfer 0.018 STEEM from @lost-ninja Daily Earnings - 0.018 STEEM | Thank you!
Transfer 0.356 SBD from @lost-ninja Daily Earnings - 0.356 SBD | Thank you!
Transfer 0.074 STEEM from @lost-ninja Daily Earnings - 0.074 STEEM | Thank you! THANKS @lost-ninja!

THANK YOU TO ALL OUR BEAUTIFUL SUPPORTERS!!!
Last week's post has not yet paid out, so the donation from it will appear on next week's edition. I am a little pressed for time the next few days and had to get this out while I could! All SBD from this post will be donated to YAH also!
Here is how some of those donations were spent this week:
Transfer 30.000 STEEM to @malos10 Donation to obtain two solar chargers for cell phones, so that you can assist local people (and yourself) with staying connected to steemit for the potential income as your power grid fails.
https://steemit.com/youarehope/@malos10/i-show-you-in-30-seconds-what-youarehope-is-all-about-a-video-made-with-love-for-youarehope

And here is your weekly update from@sircork:
https://steemit.com/steemstarnetwork/@sircork/full-replay-steemitizens-of-steem-weekly-episode-14-with-sircork-the-witness-co-hosts-and-you-on-the-mic-weekly-on-http

HAVE A BLESSED WEEK, FRIENDS!!

*Photo at top is @longsilver's and used with permission

Sort:  

I must have had a brain fart on this one, I remember reading it when you posted it but somehow forgot to upvote and comment on it 🙄 So good to see so many people sending donations through to @youarehope so they can continue to support people who are in the most need.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Lol! If you get any better I am going to have to stop liking you because you make the bar so impossibly high for the rest of us...
(It just can't ever happen though, you are just too likable!)
😁

You're not the only one. I can only get 6 days to load also. I hope that you have an awesome day regardless. And thank you again for all that you do. It's all this awesomeness and love I thanked you for in my "100 followers thank you" post! All of my love to you and yours. And may our creator bless yous.

Thanks so much, my friend! Congratulations on the milestone!

I did some research for you.(it took FOREVER)...No not really. A couple hours. However, I found a program called Busy beta. They have a place here......

🤗🤗@BUSY🤗🤗

After I found it and have played around with it for a bit, I feel pretty confident in recommending it to you. However, I love it. Oh, to the point, I was able to go back 10 days in my wallet. Maybe you already know about this. But I didn't, and I figure maybe some other people don't either. So I figured...let it be known. Because truthfully, there's a lot of useful stuff in there like...
STEEMIT NOTIFICATIONS!!!!

Now l don't have to look through all of my followers to find the new ones to greet them, or look for who upvotes me on what so I can try to thank people. Also I know when someone resteems me and who! YAAAY! I hope this information is useful to you and or others here in our great community.

Yeah, I tried busy and liked it, I am just such a creature of habit I keep coming back here lol! The other cool thing I use now is Ginabot, all notifications from discord. VERY convenient. Thanks for sharing your find!

Thank you @fishyculture. Yeah, I think this problem is happening to most of us.

Thanks, makes it less worrisome when you know it is not just you!

Hope you all have a Blessed Week Too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65