You Tube Shooting

in #you6 years ago

You Tube Shooting

Very Sad She Did Not Use Steemit

This is sad story the person did not know about Steemit. They hated You Tube for censoring there material. Something Steemit would not of done. If only the individual had of heard of the Steemit platform and used it then it might of saved the person from doing this.

I checked the person's site and the Instagram and you tube video all removed. As expected the company has censored the person in death as well.

Here is Article from BBC on it explaining
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-43638221

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

In my opinion most of the Genuine Youtuber's videos are removed from the Youtube and this not be done, and censorship is growing rapidly on Youtube. So we have to spread the word of Steemit because in my opinion it can be beneficial for the many content creators. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

For sure it would of helped her very sad

Yes, we can spread the word for others who are facing this issue, at least they can once again feel confident regarding their content creation because for an genuine content people have to spend hours to create one quality piece.

I hope more people move from the censorship at Youtube to the freedom of Steemit :)

Hello my friend @newmarket65 how are you ?. Always with your extraordinary and very informative publications. Well, if you are right in everything you say, if they were discovered to steemit and were seen the way this platform works, that does not censor anything, maybe they were not done that they did because they are not giving freedom but they are being very strict in that aspect, and they should not censor as many things as they do. So you should discover steemit to come here and feel free, since this is the best platform to express in any way.

Yeah she was just looking for her voice to be heard and felt she was not by you tube which was true

Exactly friend, I just wanted to be heard and YouTube turned its back on you, how bad they are. Hopefully they will find Steemit and see how wonderful it is, so they can repent of everything. Thanks for the support @newmarket65 friend, I really appreciate it and I hes very helpful for me, thanks. I would like you to observe my new publication, it is about work stress, I hope you like it and good again thanks for the support.

I think that youtube prohibits many things, has many rules even with the profit of your money is a problem, I think STEEMIT is the best for me since I met him I'm only here

We should aware evry peeson who is living in this world and using social platform.

Sad that she did not learn about Steemit and that it is censorship-resistant :/ Steemit and its reward model saves lives 😍

You have to give more promotion to steemit that people know more about this platform that allows you to be free and without sensibility you can show everything you want here if you always respect other people

Welcome back my dear friend...
Nice information...@newmarket65

Very sad news. thanks for the this information .

Great post.
I appreciate your every post..
@newmarket65

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79