Capturing the World - Yosemite National Park

in #yosemite7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends! Welcome to today’s picture of
"Capturing the World".


Yosemite


As if those hills were powdered...

ew-1.jpg


In this series, I try to reveal our world's beauty in a creative way. I take photographs of landscapes and cityscapes on my travels in order to let you guys travel with me and see amazing places through my lens.



Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wanderlust

Sort:  

Beautiful and perfect click, Thanks for sharing @mrwanderlust

This is one place, I'd really like to visit!

yes it is! thanks for stopping by, and don't forget to drop me that instagram message: -)

Sorry, what Instagram message? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46