'I love you Tony' in 'Miu bird' Girls' Generation Yoona "HOT" ... Tony Mother "I knew it"

in #yoona5 years ago

restmb_allidxmake.jpg

Yoona confessed that he was a fan of Tony.

SBS 'Ugly Woof' (Mi-bird), which was broadcast on the 24th night, revealed that Girls' Generation Yoon Ah appeared and became a fan of Tony.

On that day, when the girl era Yoona appeared as a special MC, the mothers said, "It is too bad and too pretty."

Kim Jong Kook said, "I did not feel like that when I was a virgin," and "I want to make my daughter a second daughter."

Seo Jang - hoon said, "Yoona is tired of hearing that he is still beautiful," said Yoona, smiling.

Yoona, who became thirty this year, said, "I do not feel like I have changed a lot since my 20s, but it feels like I can afford it."

Tony's mother said, "Yoona is so beautiful." "If Tony was a little younger, we Tony is good." He confessed and laughed.

On the other hand, Yoona said, "I was a fan of Tony's brother during HOT when I was a child." Then Tony's mother said, "I knew it," and repeatedly confessed, "It would be great if we married Tony."

(SBS funE Cho Yeon Hee editor)

30000625041_1280.jpg

Sort:  

I love Im Yoona!! She is the most beautiful girl in the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45