yoga challenge by @akashas with a scientific researcher

in #yogachallenge7 years ago (edited)

I am a scientific researcher on my first couch surfing trip with Chris. Now he wants me to write something about this yoga challenge and I have no idea, my head is fully clear.

Backbending, hmmmm let me think...

Painful but possible and probably joyful. But you have to trust and I trust Chris a little bit because we walked through the forest and now he writes my words down to the computer. And he trusted me because he waited for me, thanks.

IMG_0464.JPG!

I don't know if people are interested in this but Chris thinks we should trust in them and Yoga is more than a challenge, it is fun.

IMG_0440.jpg

And I like the cookies from his mum, I hope I get the recipe before I leave.

IMG_0468.JPG

Ich danke Phasy für ihre Kooperation.

Alles Liebe,
Chris

Sort:  

In den Plätzchen ist doch bestimmt (Disziplin)-Doping drin ;)

die sind von meiner Mama, erkennt man an der Verzierung, und frei von jeglichen Kräutern;-)
wie heißt es so schön: wie der Schelm denkt, so ißt er;-)

Super Yogachallenge Post @doityourway!! :D
Deine Fitness beeindruckt wirklich sehr!! ;)
Scheint als wäre dein Couchsurfing-Gast auch ein angenehmer Kompagnon gewesen :D

Herzlichen Dank, natürlich muss man Einschränkungen in Kauf nehmen aber zur Zeit kann ich mich nicht beschweren. Und Pharsy aus Kambodia ist schon ein steemit fan und wird zuhause ihre Registrierung vornehmen, weil sie hier keine Telefonnummer hat.

Klar! Ahh, sehr cool!! :)

Du wieder dabei? Nice! Mach mal als ersten Tag bitte way2move (passt lustigerweise auch zu deinem Profil Namen :-))
@doityourway


@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @doityourway to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

schon passiert und liebe Grüße nach Berlin.

WOA! Get that backbend! I cant do that kind yet but im working toward it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75