#YogaChallenge Day 2 - Awesome Class!! 😊🤸

in #yogachallenge7 years ago

There is nothing better than having a really awesome yoga class!!
After a good yoga class my body and mind feel fresh and new. Today was day 2 of the 30 Day Yoga Challenge!
I decided to go check out my friends yoga class in Downtown Sacramento. I had never taken his class before. I really enjoyed it! I like his style of talking us through the yoga poses. He also cracks jokes every now and then during the class, this really lightened the mood when pushing through a tough yoga pose.
He also played nice music for us on his guitar and sung to us.

What is so cool about yoga is that you will run across my different teaching styles. It is really nice when you find a yoga class that you really vibe with.


Join in on the 30 Day Yoga Challenge!
December is the month of yoga! You can post your yoga journey with #yogachallenge !



Have an awesome day!!
STEEM ON!!
DQma3DhWNyTDXsPrFQ6FwUVALTJSV86bcZUBQCc4imkvxN9.gif
@acromott

Sort:  

Keep up the good work and continue inspiring others

Thanks so much!

I also like yoga classes

they are awesome!! ;)

What's most trilling about yoga is how its build the mind.

seems like you had a great day awesome :)

@acromott super Nice challenge!!! I will post also! 30 days...rock the mat this December! I will post it later...if dtube or YouTube will work again...:-/ Upvote and resteem ... let’s battle on the gentle way my dear! Hugs out!

https://steemit.com/sportsphotography/@akashas/sportsphotography-contest-juliank-steemit-saturday-yoga-session-with-akashas-and-yoganarchista-from-kaliberlin-de-en

With much love from the German yogini..;-) yesterday...

Awesome,resteemed 👌

That's awesome! Setting is everything and jokes don't hurt either haha its great when you find an instructor with a sense of humor- Happy day 2!

amazing
God bless you dear

Awesome I will follow your articles are all
He completed the work very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45