You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #2

in #yoga6 years ago
  • @dobartim All the photos are very nice, excellent shots, but it connects me especially the one of the girls with their hands clutched, what a special fraternity they are, I identify myself very much with those photos in the childhood stage with my friends playing and having fun. Thank you for always showing us such beautiful content and photos. Happy day

  • @dobartim Todas las fotos están muy bonitas, excelentes tomas, pero me conecta especialmente la de las niñas con sus manos estrelazadas, que fraternidad más especial estre ellas, me identifico mucho con esas fotos en la etapa de la niñez con mis amigas jugando y divirtiendonos. Gracias por mostramos siempre contenido y fotos tan hermosas. Feliz dia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42