You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Neuroscience of Patañjalis Stages of Meditational Absorption – Scratching the Biology of Mystical Experience

in #yoga7 years ago

I know brahman/nirvana. My english isn't very good, but I want to write about it and to share what I went through in a very detail way. I can give out the exact correct information what oneness with the divine light is. Everyone will know how to reach it by hearing my simplified explanation. It will be easy to understand but it takes huge effort for the listeners to execute it and they will know why. But nothing is impossible every one can do it. If I could then everyone else can. We are all built in the same way and we will experience exactly same experience at the end, not 99% but 100%. If I only had someone who could help me with the english grammar and construct nice sentences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33