You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview Sessions: Off Grid Yoga and Yoga Chats with @kristaluton & @riverflows

in #yoga6 years ago

I really enjoyed this! @kristalution that yoga retreat sounds blissful! I took 6 yoga classed a long while back and loved it. I fell asleep during the last 20 minutes of every class and that was somewhat embarrassing but I really enjoyed it otherwise.

It's been on my mind lately and I would really like to learn. Do you ladies recommend any specific videos or sources I could look into to learn at home yoga? I live too far from town for classes and we aren't exactly in a place that there would be good classes.

Sort:  

Hey, it's @riverflows here - @kristalution and @treeoflife might have some recommendations, but you know who's quite great for free yoga and very accessible is yoga with Adrienne, who is on youtube! Free and gorgeous and you can do a 30 day program with her.

Thank you @riverflows! I will check that out today!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92