You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China Experience #5 - the scariest but most beautiful YOGA place

in #yoga6 years ago

Omg! And I’m happy you did it too! As a visual artist you captured a nice moment, very nice. But also I get it that you wanted to experienced how is it like to be in that platform, crossing your fears and appreciate life from it knowing that you made it there!

I had a similar experience in one canyon in Thailand no so long ago. I walked in the edge, sat down fearless and people was like omgggg you’re crazy. I was scared like hell but I wanted to be sitting there and looking down the nature and the cliff haha. Now I got inspired by your post, will make one on it.

Thanks for sharing and you totally got me. Now I have no remedy than following you to see what comes up next.

Cheers!
Mindi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80