Yoga | It’s a wonderful life: practice yoga

in #yoga7 years ago (edited)

yoga-banner-768x401.jpg

When several doubts began to assail my mind, when the routine had become heavy, when my smiles were less sincere, when the work had lost value when the usual city was close to me, when books became my closest friends, when philosophy was beginning to open up my soul, when the show and prove lost all value, when the urge to travel to distant destinations attacked me … there I started practicing yoga. It ‘was the beginning of a new life.

I had already decided to change his life but how and when did not know it, to tell the truth I had already discharged with just cause from work, realizing that he had severed a imoprtante part of the old life, a good portion of that cage that held me back there close to the past. I knew that the challenge against the company that i mentioned because it was long and intense, but what I now have to lose?

In this situation with little money and some work along the way I had invented I achieve full freedom. The wait for the cause of job lasted about a year and a half, so that was enough time to grow inside me the so-called “awareness”; you, something that explodes inside you, often triggering a bit ‘of fear and then evolve into a unique condition, you begin to feel hyper connected with all things of nature, all living creatures, each with magic universe and life . Everything that happens around us and many of us, unfortunately, have stopped appreciating. Awareness is to realize that you can not go back but it is now left for an endless journey called “life.” Awareness is bottoming out, realize that nothing is as important as your freedom and the pursuit of your true happiness. YOUR happiness, not what you try to achieve in terms of what others would like to see in you, the happiness it does not exist, it’s fake, you will never be achieved.

So I opened the dear and now old google and tried a Yoga school in my town. I was very excited because beyond my first experience in Yoga, I inevitably met new people, people with a “frequency” new. While loving my family members and friends of a lifetime, the exploration of a new life also went through this evolution. After a period of relative depression since assailed by a thousand doubts the difficult period that I was dealing with, with yoga started to stimulate large energy and I realized that these sprang from my soul within me.

Yoga is not just stretching and increased body flexibility, Yoga has become aware of every part of our body, from the apex of our head to the tips of our feet. Yoga is thank every body that works for us in an incredible synergy, you start to respect our bodies even though we are not perhaps perfect. In fact I am not a perfect master saw that smoke every now and drink some alcoholic drink when I go out in the evening, however, it helps you to keep yourself toned and flexible, especially when combined with a little ‘daily jog or fast walk and a balanced diet and rich in fruits and vegetables. I’m not here to advise you on the road to perfection, we are perfect as we are, fundamentalism (such as religion) is harmful on every issue, this is at least my point of view, I am not a vegan as long as I considers a vegetarian at 80% and as mentioned above I do not miss my bad habit.

I conclude by saying that anyone who feels a lost, anyone in the position of having to make important decisions, anyone who feels hopeless or depressed because marked by a shock of life, everyone! It can explode his unlimited creative power passing from Yoga to be completed entirely with meditation; when the doors of your body and your mind will be connected through an incredible energy tunnel you will be surprised to note how your life will begin to change magically. You will have flexibility and strength through a renewed body and you will have creative power and always alive universal magic between soul and mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44