You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn money breathing

in #yoga6 years ago

This will revolutionary the industry of mediation and yoga.
I mediation everyday and sometime I feel what I achieve by doing it and then I realized that it about peace for not doing something.
But through your product people can mediate more because most of the people not because they don't have time but through your product they will definitely be meditative for money at least.
I hope to try this product.
Please send me this product first.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear SwapnilPorwall,
Thank you for your comment, we are very exited to get this product out there, i am glad you can see the value. Bless your heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81