You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga Adventures Around The World: Do It In The Window~*~

in #yoga6 years ago

"3, 6, 9 damn yo fine
Move it till you sock it to me one mo time
Get low, get low, get low, get low, get low, get low
To the windowwww to the walll!
Till sweat drops down my....."
Hehe can't help it. There's always a song playing in my head, and the whatever song is playing is always suited to the happenings of the moment, even if it's just a random thought or something someone says, including myself.
Even when I sleep there's "background" music playing in my dreams and I always wake with a different, random song playing in my head. Been waking up to a lot of 90's boy band songs playing in my head here lately.
Things that make you go hmmmmm🤔

Sort:  

hahaha yea ur a crazy one!

The best always are

As are the worst....

Yep but I certainly wouldn't categorize myself as a Jeffery Dahmer, Ted Bundy, or Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50