You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranded In The Alps, An Earthly Offering & The Magic Of The Ganesh Mantra

in #yoga8 years ago

What an experience! We all need a little help at times from Ganesha in overcoming our obstacles. Thanks for reminding me of this mantra. Oh, and your photos are stunning. Beautiful landscape/setting there to study and deepen your practice. 🙏🏽

Sort:  

Thank you @steemed-open, this was indeed a magical environment in which to deepen my practice. I'm very thankful for the experience, and glad that I captured the memory in this way. I'll never forget it.

You're right, everybody needs a bit of Ganesha in their lives. This mantra is a superpower, I swear!

Namaste to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53