You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga 2.0 -- A User Guide for Getting Started

in #yoga7 years ago (edited)

I have heard about Jivamukti but have no experience with it. What's it about? That's cool to hear about the website you found; I love that technology is making yoga more and more accessible to people all over the world! Thanks for dropping by again, @quasimodo!

Sort:  

Hey, it combines scriptures, meditation, chanting, music and movement. I have probably missed something! I have only done it a couple of times - at a retreat my teacher did and a class. She usually does a different type of class in my area but I'm planning to try and go once a month to her Jivamukti class not far from me.
And also yes, its great that technology helps people reach yoga better x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51