For I am human.

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

For I am not the cloud, I am not the sun, I am not a raindrop falling from the sky, and I am not the environment...yet I am affected by the environment, by the landscape the people around me. I am a human, I breathe, I consume, I live. But I am not I.

I am one, I am all, all is one, all is this.

I am the creation of many different things. The thoughts I have, they project my outlook to the world around me.
My behaviors and moods can shape other peoples outlooks, can cause shockwaves of energy to pulse through their bodies. I am One.

The actions I take, they reflect the manifestations from within. I can use them to express my deepest dreams and desires to reflect my truth. If I choose to feel encaged, trapped by a society that I don't understand; that tells me I am here to consume and that's how I express my myself, then I will stay trapped and not reflect my highest truth. For I am All.

The things I eat, they change the energy the frequency that sends vibrations to all my cells in my body. I choose to eat food that is the closest to the highest energy of them all, the sun. For this food will be the one that repairs and rebuilds my body. I respect the plants and the natural world for its delicate balance, I love the food that I eat and know that it has given its life in order for me to survive. For all is One.

The place that I live. I want to surround myself in a place that respects balance. Where the people can live more harmoniously in nature without trying to contain or have control over nature. We are nature, nature is one and the same as us. Surrounding myself with people and community where there is no 'I' only one. Treating every living being, everything is alive, with respect and care. For All, is this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86