The 30 Days Yoga Challenge

in #yoga7 years ago

pexels-photo-268101.jpeg

This is the second time I'm writing this post,because last night it got lost in some black hole of the blockchain :)

Anyways, I've got some good advice from people who experienced the same problem and I'm now saving the text before publishing it, just to be on the safe side.

I'm excited to have started a new learning journey, one that will last 6 months (to begin with) and that will allow me to start teaching yoga in a structured, safe and certified way.

And because learning is best done by practising and teaching to others, I decided to document and share my journey here on Steemit.

So, in the next 30 days, I want to post at least one article a day about yoga, about what I'm learning, discovering and practising, in text and/or video.

This type of challenge helps me stay consistent and perseverent, one habit that I want to install in my life.

On another level, I need some extra money, around 700 EUR to pay for the rest of the fees for the school, in the next 3 months. So if you'll like and find valauble the posts in this series, your upvotes will be very much appreciated.

Before I sign off, I would love to know if you have any specific curiosities about yoga, soemthing that you'd like me to research and explain it here.

Leave me a comment below, I would love to hear from you.

Namaste!

Photo credits Pexels


Hi, I'm Raluca. Part-time copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

This is a great challenge! I've taken a crash course in Yoga. Its been a few years since that but I still occasionally practice it. I'm more into muscle building and running but Yoga is my go-to stress buster.
Unfortunately, I don't have a lot SP but 100% upsteem anyways.

Thank you very much! Yes, yoga is awesome even if you're doing other activities like running.

This will be tthe best challenge in yoga exercises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63