You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga 2.0 - Flow Video

in #yoga7 years ago

I really love the quote!
I agree completely. A very wholesome contribution this is.
Also I think the video is slightly to fast. I would personally like to be able to get more out of it by having it longer, not normal speed but much less sped up.
Bless~*~

Sort:  

I agree with this one, like a 1 minute video.
This way we can make a bit more sense out of your transitions :)

Blessings

Yea you loose out on like the toe wiggling or subtleties. No one has time to watch a whole yoga flow obviously but to fast and u don't really learn or gain anything either.

Thanks, @erikdenoorman. I'll alter my format to make it more useable!

Thanks for the feedback! That's helpful for me to present better, and I'll take it into consideration.
Grateful for your input!

Indeed!
SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46