Yoga Workshop in Asheville

in #yoga6 years ago

image
Here I am upside down in the streets of Asheville the day before practicing with about 100 other yogis.
The girl leading the workshop was Kino. Any Ashtangi will know this name. She is an amazing teacher. I was sore for two days after our adventure.
image

Sort:  

well done friend !
it takes a lot of strengthen to do that upside down exercise !
wish i could do something cool like this

I wish I could join! Nice to see such wonderful posts made through eSteem! That street photo is just too freaken' awesome. Steem on and yoga on guys!

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Also, don't forget to signup on @dlive - your original videos will be curated and supported by me. 💜

Yay Asheville!! Love that town, such a cool place.We would jump down there for a get away from time to time when we lived central VA. AND Kino!! Wow what a combo, I saw from her instagram feed she was in NC. So cool and looks like you had a wonderful experience!

I enjoyed the incredulous glance of this passerby...

image.png

Too bad that the lady is wearing mirrored lenses: I would be curious to see her eyes too... LOL! ;)

An upside down hug from @amico! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64