Inspiration to Move

in #yoga6 years ago

I have no inspiration to write or come up with new ideas lately. I do have a lot of motivation to move. I’ve been running 2-3 times a week and practicing yoga. I never take my phone running, so running pictures are doubtful to come. I did get a few yoga pictures today. I’m doing a few IG challenges:
image
image
imageitalic

Sort:  

awesome! the first photo so difficult thou.

Yeah it was more challenging than expected. I practice second series Ashtanga 5 days a week; I thought I was better prepared for it 😹

Phu. Tittibhasana... definitely a hard one for me - I am currently still using a strap. And the first few times I felt like getting in fetal position and crying afterwards... but now it doesn't feel that overwelmed anymore luckily...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44