Mantra - Speak The Language of the Gods

in #yoga6 years ago


Mantra is a very direct way that we can reconnect to our source energy. This is because it uses pure sound and vibration. The sounds which I show you in this video have been revealed through the yogic science to be very direct and powerful.

Written language is not the same, as it goes through an encoding process to create a 'spell'. Inherent in our language are so many assumptions about how things are, and the common usage tends toward particular outcomes. Freedom, bliss, and expansion is not the basic tendency of our language - especially in written form.

Sanskrit is a language that was created as a means for reverence and to connect to the divine, therefore it is a good choice for mantra. In my ongoing research I have found many people referring to the practice of mantra as one of the cornerstones of developing an enlivened state of being.

Happy Chanting my friends

Peace
Love
Abundance

PhillyC


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It sounds like I'm doing this by accident. At first I started trying to throat sing, then i realized I really enjoyed just making a sound kind of half way between throat singing and regular singing. It scares the neighbors though

Sounds are incredibly magical, and fun!

If this is what you have been up to, then I suspect that you might be some kind of yogi or wizard ✨

Aum Namah Shivaya

Om namah, om namah shivaya! 😄

pls share kundalini jagran mantra

I'm not actually familiar with that one, perhaps you could share it!? 😉

I hear about this a lot recently, but never tried. Worth a try! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73