How yoga changed my life part 1.

in #yoga7 years ago

At 05.00, the clock rings, the whole body screams No!
I really just want to stay in bed and sleep for a few more hours,
But I have made a decision, this is my routine, this is my way, this is my choice and my dedication for a healthier, more conscious and happier life.

I fight myself out of bed, rinse off my face while I’m landing in a waking state.
The yoga mat is rolled out, the reason I choose to go up at this time every morning. Is to be able to stand on my yoga mat and practice my daily yoga. Whether it’s a Saturday or a Monday, this is my passion, this is me!

Yoga can change your life and this will be focused on the journey of how it changed mine.

that softness.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35