Found a new Yoga instructor.

in #yoga6 years ago

It looks like someone has been paying close attention to there grandmothers yoga routine. Tonight she pulled out the matts and decided to teach me an impromptu lesson.

20190320_184406.jpg

20190320_184412.jpg

20190320_184352.jpg

She's definitely much more flexible than me, she just needs to hold her posses and bit longer and slow down her transitions, but who am I to judge...lol.

Sort:  

Yeah I tried the yoga on the p90x and instead of a relaxing work out it just pissed me off because I was straining to try and match the poses while all my muscles hurt and they kept telling me to focus on my breathing. I just wanted to reach through the TV and strangle the person. Your daughter on the other hand looks like she could easily be a professional yoga teacher one day.

Hi @phelimint!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.576 which ranks you at #1867 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #107.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66