You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga Teacher training course in Hoi An - week 1 experience

in #yoga7 years ago

This is great news and information. I hope those who are interested in becoming yoga teachers check this out. With all the different programs available it is good to get a full review. You put into words and summarize some important concepts that I think about alot. In fact, I didn't know specifically about the Nutriments, but I have thought alot about different forms of consumption and food, not just the caloric items we eat. There is so much we are taking in, and when you become more conscious of what goes in, you are able to discern what is needed and have value, and what is really just garbage planting bad seeds. I am grateful for your sharing and the inside views!

Sort:  

ahh thank you, i wanted this to give peope who are interested in doing a teacher training course an idea of what it consists of x

Though I knew food comes in many forms including what we eat through sight, etc, there were some deeper revelations like consciousness and intention. Those was a mind opener for me. Shout out to @kirstyjayne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66