Y O G A with kitty

in #yoga7 years ago

I've had few injuries related to my sport, even tho I roll-out, massage and stretch out daily, I could still feel the pain and uncomfortableness in some parts of the body.

So what I always do, I research, and look for the best solutions. (This specific yoga was taken from Yogi master, she thought me the way of yoga, not only physically but mentally as well... Yoga is so much more than just being able to be flexible in awkward positions, it has the depth of the nature and universe too much for the physical mind to comprehend, but thats for a different day.

After a month of doing yoga I started to notice changes in healing, the regeneration process after the third week just went off! Obviously the mental clarity & calmness comes with it, for those who need to get their focus together.
What is important to take notice is that all these exercises are directly connected with breathing, four seconds inhale & four seconds exhale for beginners).
When you will master this you can extend each second as optimal as you feel you are capable of.
Without proper breathing it wont be the same.

Leave a comment if you have done Yoga before

To be spiritually healthy one must be physically healthy as well and the other way around.

Thank you for watching and hope it helps.
sm;)e
-Pauls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79