This is what I learned from this posturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #yoga5 years ago (edited)

Sometimes the way forward is to go back,
Sometimes it's better to submit than fight,
But humility will always liberate me

==============================================================

Welcome to my blog! Here I (neuroscientist turned yoga teacher) explore topics such as mindfulness, health, training, nutrition and psychology. In my pastime, I'm an avid rock climber, freediver and traveler so expect occasional forays into those topics too.

Sort:  

That stretching looks interesting and not easy to balance. I will try it too.

Yeah it can be intense on the knee that you rest on. Feel free to use a towel, pad or double up your mat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51