You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Limbs of Ashtanga Yoga

in #yoga7 years ago

I really love this post @saramiller! I did Ashtanga Yoga when I went to a metaphysics retreat in Guatemala. You just gave me a beautiful flash back to the knowledge I learned there, and a happy reminder to continue my practice. I actually just started Kundalini a few months ago, and have been enjoying it soo much!

Looking forward to connecting with you, and learning more alongside you sista! BE Well!

Sort:  

Hi there @mzbick! Nice to meet you!
I'm glad to hear you're experimenting with different styles. There are endless ways to approach yoga! To me, it's a lifestyle rather than a defined set of rules or procedures.
I have tried kundalini as well - it's very powerful. Very, very powerful...
Blessings to you~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43