Bikini Season - I cannot await you!

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

Dear Cryptobaby - I have to share this with you - You were born in late summer 2016. I had a heavy operation at my lower back in winter and was not able to loose weight for felt „ages“. I am s late mom already in the middle of her Fourties.

1 year ago I was so unhappy with my body and I decided to change something in my daily life. I even stopped going to the beach because I felt so ashamed for my body 😫 I guess nearly every mom knows this feeling after birth. So here is what I changed/ added into my life - and it works. Without restrictions and without being hungry 😋.

I started with Yoga and Aquagym nearly every day and started to have breakfast with you together. I never had breakfast before. I simply eat each morning some yogurt mixed with fresh fruits and drink nearly 1 liter tea, coffee and water. The rest of the day I eat and drink what ever I want except alcohol. At least I lost 12kg in 12 months and feel very happy with this result. So in case you ever should be in a similar situation - remember this blog and read it!

In love , Mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65