You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga Curation Update - February 27th, 2018

in #yoga6 years ago

@baerdric and @yoga-trail, this is amazing work of collaborating yoga followers. I will be contributing more on Yoga.
Please visit my latest post on Naukasana - The boat pose
https://steemit.com/yoga/@mrs.ginger/yoga-naukasana-the-boat-pose

Sort:  

Thank you! I hope it helps those looking for this kind of information. I think it will help the Authors, as soon as a few more people start following me!

But most important is that I want to encourage people to write on the subject. I know I am always encouraged when I feel that someone has actually read my post, and my short reviews are just to show that I noticed you and read what you wrote.

I hope to put these out about twice a week, so that every post gets a chance for any extra votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06