Elevating the World to Greatness One Post at a Time

in #yoga8 years ago

Hello there!
I’m Jessica, a girl from seacoast New England with a passion for goals, yoga, music, Bitcoin, travel, dance, family, personal development, Crossfit, community, health, teaching…..


My goal; do epic shit.


I believe in a community that elevates the world to greatness. & this is me, doing my part, one post at a time.


In a world where everybody wants to be somebody and everyone is looking to be seen. In a world where your cards are on the table, tell me, who do you want to be?

Sort:  

Hello Jessica👋👋 Happy to have u 💃💃💃

it's good to have you here with here with us
have a good time

For me it's about acceptance of who I already am. My ongoing journey, is one that aims to arrive at the deepest states of inner peace, love and compassion as often as possible and to be able to radiate and share these gifts with the world. A dedicated and disciplined yoga practice can be very effective in catalysing, supporting, developing and enriching these intentions and ambitions.

Hey @yogi.artist! looking forward to seeing more of your posts! Thank you for such a beautiful reply here. Let's shift the world one positive post at a time!

If I had to pick one word to describe what I want to be
that word would be
Authentic.

Heck Ya! Be You, Be true!

Finally, another yogi! They are in short supply around here. We need to develop the Steemit yoga community. Welcome!

@sean-king Tell me what you think of my newest yoga post! Would love the feedback from another yogi!

My goal; do epic shit.

I want see that xD

Hi Jessica, welcome to the steemit community!

You're off to a good start here. I look forward to whatever you post next. Maybe an intro to yoga? I play racquetball and water volleyball, so I'm looking to try yoga for a change up, and for flexibility.

Enjoy your time on Steemit!

Nice to meet you! Sent 0.001SBD to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42