You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga - important you love your surroundings and your mentor 🙅🏻India and U.K.

in #yoga6 years ago

really beautiful! Yoga is a big part of my life, too. I follow you and vote. Take a look at my blog I share practices, stories and posts about yoga. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thank you for your message, vote and follow & I will take a look at your posts.
I have been re practising yoga again now for 2 years after loosing the will to do many things. I used to practise for many years and I'm so glad to have redound the passion again.
I notice the change in my posture and more importantly I really now realise what I've been missing for my mental well being in a busy sometimes tricky world ..
Love
Sonic Sonny 💁🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70