Yoga Ma Roller 13 Dec 2019

in #yoga4 years ago (edited)

(VIDEO).

Yoga Ma Roller 13 Dec 2019

For this announcement on Steemit, visit Yoga Ma Roller 13 Dec 2019 on Steemit
For this announcement on LeRoy's Blog, visit Yoga Ma Roller 13 Dec 2019 on LeRoy's site blog
 
Yoga 13 Dec 2019 posts
Spinal_Decompression

Yoga Ma Roller 13 Dec 2019

Yoga Ma Roller 13 Dec 2019
I like to roll my spine on a ma roller every day to massage my paravertebrals and to bring relaxation to my back, especially at the beginning of a yoga session. I feel that body parts are best primed for stretching when the muscles pulling on them are relaxed and warm.

This is part of Yoga for Athletes, a part of my Spinal Decompression Protocol.


Thanks For Reading!

If you have any topics that you would like me to cover, feel free to comment them below and I'll add them all to my list!
 
We are the Love of God, no matter what.
Sort:  

Congratulations @leroydiener! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58