Our body and five elements

in #yoga7 years ago

Our body and this nature is build from five elements, these are basic elements in our nature or body. These five elements are earth, water, air, fire, space. In our body body five chakras except Agna chakra represents five elements. Balance or purity of these five elements are very important for health, imbalance of these elements represents illness in our body. There are many ways to balance these elements. Some tips given by sadghguru to balance elements.

  1. Walking with bare foot or touching ground will balance earth element.
  2. Drinking water in a coper vessel with a thought of water is our life and offering a prayer before drinking water. This will balance water element.
  3. Ignite a lamp with organic substance and facing against the lamp and offer a prayer. This will balance fire element.
  4. Spending in nature and walking in green and non polluted area and feeling pure air gently touching your body. This will balance air element.
  5. Offering a prayer to space by bow down will clean space element.
Sort:  

Your post r very interesting and helpful. So I appreciate your working. It may inspaire many other. Like it inspires me. Can u plz follow me and upvote me . If u help me, my friend I will follow you. I had vote you. It's about amazing facts and Fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51