dropshipping online shop for sale

in #yoga7 years ago

Hi I'm yoga online shop owner but since I'm involved in one more project I have no time to put into yogastic.store. Due to that, I would like to sell this great dropshipping website www.yogastic.store.

With that you get also all social accounts, all is integrated with oberlo and aliexpress for product supply. There is also blog for SEO, I can connect you with girl that is writing usually articles for me s you get fully ready business... you just need to pick products for promotion and start advertising and selling

I'm willing to give this website to someone who wants to care about it, and all for just 1999 euro

contact me on [email protected] and in the title put yogastic.store sales

if you have question be free to ask!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66