yoga and lifestyle

in #yoga6 years ago

Hello everyone here I am with my another block hope you guys like it and support......
yoga-9.jpgIndeed, it is an astonishing fact that a yogic tradition, which is more then five thousand year old, has recently become a popular way of life. presently, people consider that yoga is a significant means to achieve a healthy as well as a positive lifestyle.Yoga-for-Cold-and-Cough.jpgIn fact, the power of yoga lies in its simplicity, flexibility and diversity. As a matter of fact, yoga helps in improving our flexibility, lowers our stress level and increases our confidence and finally contributes to a healthier lifestyle on the whole.7a5fef829ce80363ef4b7b96b06ce1f6.jpg There are various lifestyle on the whole. There are various lifestyle diseases like obesity, diabetes, asthma, hypertension, back pain, migraine and depression which can be prevented and treated up to some extent with the help of certain yogic exercises.
hope you guys enjoy my posts please aap what comment your view and resteem it will really help me to know you guys like my post or not respect for community thank you so much

Sort:  

@khirud Article is great "Upvoted". I have a Question for You..

Are you do Yoga Or not??

Yeah it's my regular duty in morning time I did not get time in evening but yeah in mrng and the reason of doing yoga everyday because I am fat and I don't want to get any health issue in my future

Oh nice are you join gym also??

no man but when my 12 will be done then I will start gym

This makes me want to adopt yoga...
Ah but I lack all the needed flexibility haha

Join this Telegram: https://t.me/@SteemAuthority
You can share your posts with the community

I already join all 5 group

Perfect
Just share your posts there. The group will support you :)

Like to collaborate post comments with you two HERE

Download Telegram and join https://t.me/@SteemAuthority

You can share your content there :)

not accessible

can I post any type of topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80