Sort:  

I would suggest you start slowly and get into the poses everyday. I started in January last year and I now get in most poses comfortaly. You have to enjoy it though!

Great advice @linzo! And congratulations on your practice.

I am disabled but will have a look at a few of the moves I could possibly do :)

I hear that @karenb54!!! But, as a bit of encouragement -- muscles have memory cells... So, a few little poses and you'll be right back in the swing of things :)) :))

I used to be a gymnast so was very fit but that was over 38 years ago, think my memory cells have forgotten by now and being disabled it makes it even harder but I will check some of the moves I might be able to do @macksby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63