You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga 2.0: Relief for Tech Neck

in #yoga7 years ago

Ah! I could have saved you some time on your reply - I'm well aware I'm falling short of my ideal when it comes to taking care of my body. I've been travelling lately and am staying 3000 miles from home - it's challenging to take care of myself the way I normally do.

I'm not REALLY feeling guilty. Let me be more precise: I'm inspired by your poses and going to act on my beliefs (taking care of myself!).

I bet you like that version better ;) No more posting late at night for me...

Sort:  

I like self awareness and personal responsibility quite a lot, yes. Hooray for making yourself a priority and taking care of yourself!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66