You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #3

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

Hare Krishna dear sir just few minutes before I read your story and a little biography I am feeling blessed for mentor and guardian like you who always motivates me, encourages me and teaches me the best way of how to achieve the success. Dear sir it's an overwhelming moment for me that how a strong firm determination you have to achieve the goal and never give up and sir one more thing do you have PDF format of your books or these are available on amazon please suggest how can I find them.
Finally thank you for making everyone who loves you follow you making healthy, wealthy and fit.

Sort:  

Now I'm making books in English, soon books will be finished.

Wow it's a great news dear sir, I am passionately waiting for your valuable work.
Best wishes for it's great success.
Love you dear Sir.
God bless you keep smiling forever.
Hare Krishna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44