Sort:  

Like just yoga? Or was there some lifting in there. Because holy shit, if yoga can make you that ripped then I have a complete misunderstanding of yoga. If yoga can do that I'm going to have to look into that.

ok, in all fairness, yoga and pilates and diet

gotcha. Still impressive though!

No weight lifting at all? I find that highly unlikely. Muscle growth like that doesn't occur without resistance training.

Now there are some version of yoga that incorporate a lot of intense body weight exercise or holding weights like medicine balls that could stimulate muscle growth, but that is kind of a modified version of yoga that pulls in weight lifting principles.

you got it ;) resistance pilates and yoga

OK good deal, that makes sense. Yeah I did a sessions of "Yoga+" (something my gym has that is kinda ayoga/pilates hybrid) and I could barely bend at the waist for a week, my core was just destroyed. It was pretty intense for a workout where you don't really move much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67