You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reasons you should be doing Yoga - The first FIVE

in #yoga6 years ago

Thanks for posting this! I read and re-read the entire post. I needed this as a motivation to push through and keep practicing. I'm a super a beginner (only a few months in) and I'm already noticing huge improvements week by week in my flexibility and posture. Following you for inspiration. Thanks!!!

Sort:  

Awesome man!! I'm glad this post has motivated you to push and keep up the hard work!! Yoga, as we know is so beneficial for so many reasons, so I think your decision is wise! just know that it takes TIME ( i've been doing yoga for about 17 months now) and the progression is slow, but it WILL come.. just stay patient and persistent with it and I guarantee it will pay dividend for you.

Keep up the good work mate, followed back

See you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46