My kind of morning routine #yoga #vegandiet #animals

in #yoga6 years ago

20180907_102244753_iOS.jpg

Hi sunbeams ! :)

I thought that i will share with you my morning, and that's how it looks my every morning, this is my morning routine.

  1. when I wake up, I go to he bathroom and wash my face with vegan organic soup what is made from black coal with a lot of plant oils.
  2. I do yoga. If I have time, I do min.30 minutes, but if I do not have time, I do 10 minutes.
  3. My every morning starts with a good music. This is what I listened this morning:
  • I take big breaths. I stomp my dog and appreciate the day what I have and the time what I have.
    20180907_082555378_iOS.jpg
  • Sort:  

    During the Renaissance, detailed portraits of the dog as a symbol of fidelity and loyalty appeared in mythological, allegorical, and religious art throughout Europe, including works by Leonardo da Vinci, Diego Velázquez, Jan van Eyck, and Albrecht Durer.

    Exactly, thank you for the information. They are the most loyalty creatures with pure love, but there are exceptions. For me, the dogs helped me overcome a very difficult period in my childhood.

    Congratulations @iringo! You received a personal award!

    Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

    You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

    Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 58613.96
    ETH 3153.58
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.43