What is your mission on this Earth?

in #yoga6 years ago

I’ve felt very lost in my own head these past few weeks, I’ve been more critical on myself than usual. It’s been eye opening to see really how far I could criticize myself and my practice. I knew that those thoughts were not “me”. They were coming from a place of fear. I met a woman this weekend who reminded me why I am here and my mission on this Earth. I am a healer, I was sent here like many others to help heal the planet by giving people a sense of self reflection through yoga. The movement of the body and mind coming into a synchronized state with the breath. My dreams are bigger than fear I know my unlimited potential, we are all so powerful. I want to make everyone of my students acknowledge that inner fire power we all have. The time to wake up is now. #yoga #goddesspose #hipopeners #houstonyogagirl #houstonyogateacher #prana #namaste #houston #yogagirl

8975FDCF-9605-4717-AAFC-1276E5CED817.jpeg30E74DA8-C0F6-4640-8732-659AFC2A0977.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @houstonyogagirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @houstonyogagirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42