Let me introduce myself

in #yoga7 years ago

Hello everyone!

My name is Hanna Barboza, I am a yoga instructor based out of Houston, Texas. I have started this steemit account to share my journey and provide free yoga! I love sharing my passion with others and I am so excited to begin recording vinyasa yoga flows with you guys! My goal is to help the yoga and wellness community grow. Being a yoga instructor is just a small part of my identity. I am a vegan, old soul, dog crazy lady who is riding the waves of life by being vulnerable and doing what I love for a living. I can’t wait to share my journey and passion with the Steemit community. Send me messages tell me what you want to see first!

Namaste,
Hanna

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42