Follow your dreams

in #yoga7 years ago

I’ve been taking really big chances these past two years. I’ve been following my heart like never before. If you know me you know I’m a huge believer in being vulnerable because that’s when we learn who we truly are. Anyone who knows what it’s like to not go with the flow of what we are taught at a young age is hard. Following your dreams is hard and it takes a strong person to not give up and take the easy road. Keep fighting, don’t let the negativity of our own head reflect upon our actions. Remember you are always your worst enemy. #yoga #love #prana #namaste #breath #lotuspose #dancerspose #yogaeverydamnday #yogagirl #followyourdreams💭✨7314B0B4-89AA-410F-99A9-83D227D28001.jpeg

Sort:  

Blessings!! You are a very young and talented girl, wise words that you write in this Pos ... (Keep fighting, do not let the negativity of our own head reflect our actions Remember that you are always your worst enemy.) I am sure you had to read today you are an example I am 55 years old and still sometimes my fears to dream dreams persist! @houstonyogagirl Namasté

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42