Yoga Practice

in #yoga5 years ago

Hey guys! Long time ago since I posted something here.

Short story: my boyfriend move back to the US, and that hurt (a freaking lot) I disconnect a little bit of everything. But guess what? I’m back on track trying to not think about my boyfriend being so far away.

Picture taken by my teacher, I’m giving my life in the mat, in every yoga practice and that definitely heals my soul.

I love you guys, I missed you

Peace ✌🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Honey you should stop posting me peppers! Jajajaja you know!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66