You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm the Most Resistant-to-Routine Person I Know. This Is How and Why I've Practiced Yoga Daily for One Year

in #yoga6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience. I am new to yoga (about one year in) and I go weeks without doing it. But whenever I do, do it, it does wonders for me! (Helped me quit smoking earlier this year.) Even in the short amount of time you're talking about here. I just moved for example, and have started a new job. So Im trying to reignite healthy habits since Im in a new environment. I did yoga for probably less than 5 minutes while I was waiting for my coffee water to heat up this morning. I was chuckling at the brevity of my practice, but your article here helps me realize that even those few moments are essential building blocks.

P.S. Super interested in this prosperity meditation :)

Sort:  

Oh, girl five minutes is great! There's a link to the Prosperity Meditation in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52