Der Baum Figur Yoga / Vrksasana

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

The Tree Vrksasana

The Vrksasana is one of the basic yoga exercises. She is good at training the balance.

The exercise strengthens the sense of balance and concentration.

In addition, the exercise is good to train the body.

Short to the exercise, you stand with one leg on the ground and another. To do this, stretch your hands over your head, as seen in the picture.

It is important that you get a secure stand. Like a tree

Der Baum Vrksasana

Das Vrksasana ist eine der Basis Yoga übungen. Sie ist gut um das Gleichgewicht zu trainieren.

Die Übung stärkt den Gleichgewichtssinn und die Konzentration.

Dazu ist die Übung gut, um den Körper zu trainieren.

Kurz zur Übung, man steht mit einem Bein auf dem Boden und winkelt das andere daran an. Dazu Streckt man die Hände über dem Kopf, wie auf dem Bild zu sehen.

Wichtig dabei ist, das man einen Sicheren Stand bekommt. Wie ein Baum

Weitere Yoga Übungen: https://megaboxsack.com/yoga-uebungen/

Sort:  

Vielen Dank für diesen Post. Ich freue mich über jede weitere Übung die hier auf vorgestellt wird. Das ist Content!

Danke dir, freut mich das es dir gefällt

I admire posts about yoga and so tend to open and upvote anyone I see. Yoga is an activity I so much though not so much practiced in my area. I do it alone at home through guides I find online but I know the feeling won't be equal to doing in a group, like a community of enthusiast.

I sometimes think of setting up a yoga class but then I don't have the professional training to manage one. Keep up the good work @freddio

Thank you, im happy you like it :)

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25