Type A Lot? Do These Stretches To Keep Your Hands Functioning Optimally - Avoid Arthritis Steemers!

in #yoga7 years ago

Hey, Aaron here.  I made this short video to help YOU keep your hands, wrists and fingers functioning at their best.  It's a really good video, and if you work on the computer a lot then you really need some sort of hand stretching practice so you don't develop carpel tunnel or arthritis. 


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


I hope you enjoy. If you have any requests for videos on certain body parts, or have a specific problem or issue, leave it in the comments below.  

Love,

Aaron

Sort:  

it is very kind and thoughtful of you sharing this important post with us here thanks for that
i will follow hope you do same

I appreciate the tips and for you taking the time to share some of your advice! I work in an office for long hours and this can be a useful and quick stretching exercise to do throughout the day.

I'm so glad you found the video! Yes it will be super helpful. This is a bit more concise, and doesn't include you getting on the floor. But has similar moves. This would be a good one to follow along with too:
https://steemit.com/health/@flexifriday/video-yoga-stretches-for-your-hands-fingers-and-wrists

Nice post, I do a lot of intense crossfit type exercise and beachbody insanity type stuff that wreaks havoc on my wrists. This is great information!

Thanks for sharing this. I'm already dealing with mild carpal tunnel and keeping up with these exercises will be helpful.

Nice tips Aaron. Thanks!

Thank you! I'll tell my coworkers as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57