Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

When you are doing something good without expecting you will get anything out of it then your mind can also calm down and you can feel you are useful and that your existance is full of meaning.
It should be existence instead of existance.

Thank you, my precious bot! Edited!

upvote.wink.

Hi @dunsky , i am confused about something. would you please make me Clear?

  1. What is comment benefactor reward ?

Some days i used eSteem mobile app and then i used surfer desktop client. in time of payment i observed that esteepapp is getting comment benefactor reward SP.

So my question is, is that reward SP cut from my payout?
if 'Yes' then what is the benefit of mine? when i did not even get any upvote from eSteem.
if 'No' then how and why steemit gave SP to esteemapp as reward ?

i am new, thats why i know less

Whenever you are posting via eSteem (post or comment) it's the time when you agree to give 10% of SP reward from this post or comment (if you get any reward out of it) to eSteem. This 10% goes to pay salaries to developers and to maintain eSteem servers needed for work etc. So this is like your donation or contribution in exchange of using handy and useful service.

This not gives you guarantee to get an upvote from eSteem team. You could be upvoted only for good, interesting, unique content if one of the curators will chose your post by chance. Here there is no promise but if your post is great then probably you will get attention from the team.

I have felt a hug by #eSteem. really warm in the arms. thanks for the features and I like it.

Happy International Yoga Day

Thank you @dunsky

Thanx ,
Nice as always .

Hi Fil ,
I was reading your post and somewhere halfway through i last you.. :-(
when you get into esteem surfer etc.. i have no idea what is that..what you spend time with .. makes me feel like i am always behind.. :-(
oh well.. anyhow.. as usual your post is quality and i enjoy it! Thank You Fil ! :-)

best post.jpg

eSteem is a client for Steem. Like Facebook or Instagram has their own clients (applications for mobile and desktop). Same here. Just check the official web cite https://esteem.app if you are interested. I like eSteem Surfer desktop client and posting through it usually, reading the feed there etc. There are many useful functions which you can not find in steemit.com for example.

Thank You Fil, i will look into it :-)

Wow, lovely thoughts and story. It really makes me want to practice yoga. I'm thinking about starting in september, when my new life starts and I'll be fully focussing on creativity.
Do you think it is possible to learn from home? I have a gym in my attic, so that would be a good place I guess.

Good thinking, me too, don't post for rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90